Logos


return-siteweb-small
The 2014 logo also makes reference to Star Wars, but the 6th episode "Return of the Jedi." The image is partly CC "johancock" FlickR. The concept of "return" is linked to the event, which continues with good growth andhas a lot of changes in the games schedule format and conferences.

logo-mini2014
2013 is a special year because it was the 5th anniversary of Hackfest. The slogan "Strikes Back" is a direct reference to the 5th episode of Star Wars.


2012 logo is a reference at "The Matrix" movie and "The Maxtrix Revolutions". The copper is a reference to the follwoing scene (YouTube) and our slogan "Welcome to the real world" to this scene (Youtube). In addition it explain that the Hackfest is an event where you will learn a lot about security and ethical hacking, The Matrix is a cult movie and it is very connected to our community.


2011 is the year of Anonymous & Wikileaks and with a touch of the movie Hackers (explanatory video 8 minutes 15 seconds) concerning the pool having a leak on the school's rooftop, 2011's logo represents everything touching hacking, data leaking and computer-based attacks.


Year 2010's slogal represents the envergure of all the elements added to this edition.   As major points, a corporate day and a "Enterprise reality" hacking game have been added to the Hackfest.  Also, we received twice more speakers, twice more participants to hacking games, more DJs and a greater more diversified clientele.  In addition, Harder Better Longer Stronger refers to
Daft Punk's track "Harder Better Faster Stronger"


2009's slogan represents the fact that the Hackfest has been relaunched by a new organization under a format genuine to the initial editions, but with a more 2009-ish touch.  Also, Reloaded is one of the titles of the Matrix movies.

Logos


return-siteweb-small
Le logo de l'année 2014 fait lui aussi référence à Star Wars, mais au 6ième épisode "Return of the Jedi". L'image est en parti CC à "johancock" de FlickR. Le concept du "return" est en lien avec l'événement qui continue avec une bonne croissance et des changements au format de l'horaire des jeux et des conférences.

logo-mini2014
2013 est une année spécial puisque c'était le 5ième anniversaire du Hackfest. Le slogan "Strikes Back" est une référence direct au 5ième épisode de Star Wars.


Le logo de l'année 2012 est une référence au film "The Matrix" et "The Maxtrix Revolutions". La batterie fait référence au passage suivant (YouTube) et le slogan "Welcome to the real world" fait référence au passage suivant (Youtube). En plus d'indiqué que le Hackfest est un évènement où vous pourrez en apprendre énormément sur la sécurité et le piratage éthique, la Matrice reste un film culte et très relié à notre communauté.


2011 est l'année d'anonymous et de wikileaks. Ainsi avec une touche du film Hackers (Vidéo explicatif 8minutes 15 secondes) concernant le leak de la piscine sur le toit de l'école, le logo 2011 représente tout ce qui touche au hacking, data leaking et les attaques informatiques.


Le slogan de l'année 2010 représente l'envergure de tous les éléments qui ont été ajoutés à cette édition. Comme principaux points, une journée corporative ainsi qu'un hacking game 'Réalité Enterprise' ont été ajoutés au Hackfest. Ainsi, nous avons reçu deux fois plus de conférenciers, deux fois plus de participants aux hacking games, plus de dJ et une clientèle plus grande et plus diversifiée. De plus, Harder Better Longer Stronger, fait référence à la pièce 'Harder Better Faster Stronger' de Daft Punk.


Le slogan 2009, représente-le fait que le Hackfest à été relancé par une nouvelle organisation sous un format fidèle aux anciennes éditions, mais avec une touche 'plus 2009'. De plus, Reloaded est l'un des titres du film La Matrice.